

Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

Licensing Committee

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 14 December 2023

Council Chamber, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Membership:

Councillors Gary Collins (Chair), Cathy Kent (Vice-Chair), Alex Anderson, Daniel Chukwu, Aaron Green, Vikki Hartstean, Steve Liddiard, Ben Maney, Augustine Ononaji, Kairen Raper, Elizabeth Rigby, Sue Sammons, Graham Snell and James Thandi

Substitutes:

Councillors Qaisar Abbas, Paul Arnold, Jack Duffin and Sue Shinnick

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

Page

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972

- 3. Declaration of Interests
- 4. Setting of Licensing Fees 2024/2025 To Follow

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Luke Tucker, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 6 December 2023